A few words about

What We Do

Annual Thomas A. Walton Scholarship  


Thomas A. Walton Scholarship – Region V awards a $1000 annual academic scholarship to a high school student residing within the Great Lakes Midwest area.  


2022 recipients – Jaylin Brown attending Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA; Taylor Hickman attending Ball State University, Muncie, IN.

2020 recipient – none

2019 recipient – Khalia Callahan attending University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

2021 Recipient - Alex Fuqua attending Ohio State University, Athens, OH.